The application and your account will be safe as they're protected by your passcode. And if you don't use the application for 60 seconds, you'll be logged out.
Is the application safe? Print
Modified on: Thu, 21 Jan, 2021 at 7:20 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.