To close your portfolio, please go to the Finances section in the application and select the portfolio that you wish to close. If you scroll down, you will see at the bottom the "Close Portfolio" button.

We will first sell off your cash positions, then your ETFs, and on the next trading day we will transfer money back to your Aion account.


For more information on trading days CLICK HERE 

Please bear in mind, however, your portfolio is managed according to the preferences you have set up which include the time horizon of your investment. Liquidating your portfolio earlier than planned increases the risk of a loss on your holdings. It is also not possible to close the portfolio directly after opening it. It needs to be invested first, then the closing portfolio will appear in the application.